Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

'Everyone's War' Trailer

A Trailer for My Upcoming Documentary Detailing My Trip to Ukraine

Many of you have already read my journal of my time in Estonia and Ukraine. This is a trailer for an upcoming short documentary with footage from my 1500 mile long journey with a truck for the Ukrainian army. Along the way I interviewed several key people in the NGO space that have been working tirelessly to keep the wheels spinning. They talk a lot about how funding has dried up as the war dragged on. I also got to tour Bucha and Irpin outside of Kyiv where several massacred occured and war crimes were committed by the Russian army. I got to see the famous destroyed bridge near Irpin where hundreds of refugees were evacuated in the opening days of the conflict. Thanks for watching and stay tuned for the full piece.

0 Comments